Steve 'n' Seagulls

Contact

MANAGEMENT

Blue Buddha Management
Mr. Kari Pössi
+358 9 685 93 221
+358 50 56 41 950
kari.possi@bbmgmt.com

BOOKINGS

Head office

Sahara Oy / Piikkikasvi Agency Oy
Mr. Arttu Tolonen
+358 44 031 4444
+358 9 6859 3223
arttu.tolonen@piikkikasvi.fi

Europe (excl Scandinavia)

Contra Promotion
Mr. Enrico Karolczak
ek@contrapromotion.com

North America

United Talent Agency
Mr. Justin Bridgewater
justin.bridgewater@unitedtalent.com

Sweden

Mr. Olof Wikström
Skrikhult Production
+46 (0)709 522 611
olof@skrikhult.se

PRESS

Finnish interviews
Ms. Tuula Salminen / Spinefarm Records
tuula.salminen@umusic.com

International interviews
Ms. Tuula Rossi / Spinefarm Records
tuula@spinefarm.fi

RECORD LABEL

Spinefarm Records
Mr. Euge Valovirta (A&R)
euge@spinefarm.fi

Scott Dixon
Furch
Eastman Guitars
Deering
Sahara
Musikantti
Kivi Group
JMP Huolto Oy
Sputnik